Day 4 - A Justin Bieber quote

2012-04-22 ♥ 22:20:12
“Singers aren’t supposed to have dairy before a show, but we all know I’m a rule breaker. Pizza is just so good!"

“It was like, Usher and Timberlake want to meet me? Are you kidding? There was no point in trying to tell anyone at school about this. It would be like telling them I was going to meet CHUCK NORRIS, and we all know that guy is untouchable. I mean, c’mon. It’s CHUCK NORRIS. He doesn’t need Twitter, he’s already following you.”

“My first date has been sort of mythologized as ‘Bieber’s Dating Disaster.’ I took her to King’s a buffet restaurant. Yes, I wore a white shirt. Yes, I got spaghetti.”

“Haters will say what they want, but their hate will never stop you from chasing your dream”


blev fyra, men alla är mina favoriter :')